Close

Your partner in profile evaluation for more than 20 years

A HUMAN SELECTION IS POSSIBLE!

We aim for an efficient, transparent and respectful selection

Our services

RIA - Recruitment indicator assessment

PAP - Professional analysis and positioning

MER - Mental and emotional reinforcement

MAP - Mobility and progression

NGP - Next generation professional

Our values

"Every day that passes human beings lose a part of their humanity, preferring a more efficient and less fallible form of artificiality. Whenever they can, they delegate their choices, decisions and opinions to machines, algorithms, statistics, rankings (...). Is that how we want the world? Efficient, opaque and cold?"

Alessandro Barico in The Game, p. 20 Gallimard.

A HUMAN SELECTION IS POSSIBLE!

 Our approach is based on values: ETHICS   -  LISTENING -  CREATIVITY

Founded in 2003 by Charles Mottier and Alain Crombecque, psycho-neurologist, Selection & Conseils was created to respond to growing requests for professional evaluation, including demands of the School of Applied Science and the need to coordinate and perform selection procedures for administrations and schools.

Selection & Conseils has developed fully computerized test batteries and developed a procedure that is easy to process and allows to operate simultaneous sessions on a large scale. With 93.7% of success, the validity of this procedure was verified in an independent research published in 2007.

Today, with 17 years of experience, the skills of its employees and innovative tools, Selection and Consulting supports successfully a large range of companies, as the tertiary sector (banks, insurance, IT), industry, government, health and education.

Selection & conseils is a real resource for companies that want to optimize their selection and internal promotion procedures.

It places itself as a privileged interlocutor for business leaders and decision-makers by accompanying them in achieving their objectives and projects.

Among our customers

ESAMB LOGO

Our team

Diverse skills and talents at your service!

Charles Mottier

Psychologist

Psychologist-advisor with more than 50 years of professional experience, former assistant to Professor André Rey. Development of psychometric tests, statistical analyses and specialist in orientation and personal development.

Tessa Brugger

Psychologist

Over 20 years of experience in career guidance, personal and professional development, establishment of professional profiles for industry, government and educational institutions. Evaluation of potential and talents, organization of admission procedures, development of psychometric tools, analysis of group dynamics, coaching. Working languages: French, English, German

Lucien Richard

Human resources

Human Resources Management Specialist with more than 30 years of experience in industry, tertiary and education. Change management and support for managers. Building and retaining high-performing teams. Succession and training management. Setting up compensation models.

Thomas Louichon

Psychologist

French and English bilingual psychologist, management of admission competitions, development of psychometric tools, statistical analyses and validations, recruitment support and profile evaluations.

Charly Hayoz

SOFTWARE Engineer

Computer engineer specializing in software and web development as well as in the creation of media content. Designer and developper of the Selection & Conseils’s information system for computerized evaluations.

Close

Votre partenaire dans l'évaluation de profils depuis plus de 20 ans

UNE SÉLECTION HUMAINE EST POSSIBLE !

Nous visons une sélection efficace, transparente et respectueuse

Nos services

RIA - Recrutement indicator assessment

APP - Analyse et positionnement professionel

RME - Renforcement mental et émotionnel

MEP - Mobilité et progression

PEA - Procédure d'examen d'admission​

Nos valeurs

"Chaque jour qui passe les êtres humains perdent une part de leur humanité, lui préférant une forme d'artificialité plus performante et moins faillible. Chaque fois qu'ils le peuvent, ils délèguent leurs choix, leurs décisions et leurs opinions à des machines, des algorithmes, des statistiques, des classements (...). Est-ce ainsi que nous voulons le monde ? Efficace, opaque et froid ?"

Alessandro Barico in The Game, p. 20 Gallimard.

UNE SÉLECTION HUMAINE EST POSSIBLE !

 Notre approche se base sur les valeurs : ÉTHIQUE - ÉCOUTE - CRÉATIVITÉ.

Fondée en 2003 par Charles Mottier* et Alain Crombecque, psycho-neurologue, la société Sélection & Conseils a été créée pour répondre aux nombreuses sollicitations, notamment aux demandes des HES Santé et par la nécessité de coordonner et réaliser les mandats de sélection et de conseils pour les administrations et les écoles.


Sélection & Conseils a développé des batteries de tests* entièrement informatisés et mis au point une procédure offrant un confort d’utilisation et de traitement permettant d’opérer des sessions simultanées à grande échelle. Avec 93.7% de succès, la validité de cette procédure a été vérifiée dans une recherche indépendante parue en 2007*.


Aujourd’hui, forte de ses 17 années d’expérience, des compétences de ses collaboratrices et collaborateurs, Sélection & Conseils peut faire profiter de ses produits et services les entreprises du secteur tertiaire (banques, assurances, informatique), de l’industrie, des administrations, de la santé et de l’éducation.


Sélection & Conseils constitue une réelle ressource pour les entreprises qui souhaitent une optimisation de leurs procédures de sélection et de promotion interne.


Elle se place en interlocuteur privilégié pour les chefs d’entreprise et les décideurs en les accompagnant dans l’atteinte de leurs objectifs et la réalisation de leurs projets.

Parmi nos clients

ESAMB LOGO

Notre équipe

Des compétences et des talents diversifiés à votre service !

Charles Mottier

Psychologue

Psychologue-conseiller d’orientation avec une expérience professionnelle de plus de 50 ans, ancien assistant du professeur André Rey. Concepteur de tests psychométriques et analyses, spécialiste en conseils.

Tessa Brugger

Psychologue

Psychologue, spécialisée en orientation professionnelle, trilingue allemand, français, anglais. Organisation des concours d’admission, développement d’outils psychométriques, évaluation du potentiel et des dynamiques de groupe.

Lucien Richard

Ressources humaines

Spécialiste en gestion des Ressources Humaines avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie, le tertiaire et l’éducation. Change management et appui aux managers. Constitution et fidélisation d’équipes performantes. Gestion de la relève et de la formation. Mise en place de modèles de compensation.

 

Thomas Louichon

Psychologue

Psychologue bilingue français et anglais, gestion des concours d’admission, développement d’outils psychométriques, analyses et validations statistiques, accompagnement de recrutements et évaluations de profils.

Charly Hayoz

Ingénieur LOGICIELS

Ingénieur informaticien spécialisé dans le développement logiciel et web ainsi que dans la création de contenus médias. Concepteur du système d’information de Sélection & Conseils permettant les évaluations informatisées.